Our Annual Chapter Renewal Process

We’ve been working to refine our annual chapter renewal process and make it as simple and easy as possible.  All of the links and document that you need can be found…

HERE

Join a Local Chapter of APTi (Chapter List Below!)

View the map, or see the list below to find a chapter located near you.  The APTi eChapter was formed to serve those members of APTi for whom there exists no convenient on ground chapter.


View APTi Chapters in a larger map

 

Chapter List

E-Chapter

www.apt-echapter.org
Sharon Wallace
President
sharon@mbiragroup.com

Alabama
aptinternational.org/alabama/
Chris Chirino
cchirino@sa.ua.edu
Ashley Davenport
cashleydav@gmail.com

Bay Area (San Francisco, CA) (BAAPT)

http://www.baapt.org
Adam Frey
adamlfrey@gmail.com

Capital City Chapter (Sacramento, CA)

http://www.ccc-apt.org
Aubrey Ramos
aubrey.ramos@gmail.com

Chicago (CHAPT)

http://www.chapt.org
Melody Camp
President(773) 445-1717
melody@melodycamp.com

Dallas Fort Worth (DFW)

http://aptinternational.org/dfw/
Ravi Verma
President
ravi.verma@smoothapps.com

Delaware Valley

Gary Kebschull
Co-President
610-745-0525
gary.kebschull@verizon.net

Johanna Levitt
Co-President
jlcounselingtime@aol.com

Detroit APT

Jenny LaChance
President
INTP@comcast.net

Greater Cincinnati

Sarah Meagher
President
sarah.meagher@uc.edu

Houston Type Watchers

www.houstonapt.org
Lynn Redding
lynn.redding@att.net

LaCrosse, WI

Gary Gilmore
President
(608) 785-8163
gilmore@mail.uwlax.edu

Los Angeles, CA

http://laapt.org/
Charles Bocage
President
cbocage@releaseyourpotential.net

Madison, WI

http://www.personalitypathways.com/mapt.html
Scott Savage
President
Scott@SavageGroup.Biz

New York City

http://www.aptnyc.org
Tanya Straker
President
tstraker@outlook.com

Ontario Association for the Application of Personality Type

http://www.oaapt.ca/
Irene Anderson – CTACC
President
irene-discoveryworks@bell.net

Portland, OR

http://www.portlandapt.org
Anne Lee
President
207-576-9225
anneflee@gmail.com 

Research Triangle Park

http://www.apt-nc.org
Linda Vaughn
President
lfvaughn@gmail.com

San Diego Chapter (SANDAPT)

http://www.sandapt.org
Laura Trozzi
President
info@sandapt.org
lauratrozzi@gmail.com

Southern CT/Westchester

http://www.aptctw.wordpress.com
Robert Curry
President
(203) 972-9400
robertc@turningpointforleaders.com

Twin Cities

http://www.tc-apt.org
Mary Lange
President
lizmel@comcast.net

Vermont

www.vermontapt.org
Daphne Walker
President
Walkerd@champlain.edu

Washington State -Seattle

President
Ellen Langan
ellen@langanassociates.com